- Your high-scores will be deleted if you don't submit your score for 6 months, because of server resource limitation.
- Your high-scores may be deleted when you change devices, reinstall the app, or delete web browser Cookie.
- All records may be reset when the game software is updated and its score is not compatible to the old one.
- Do not submit data that offends public order and morals. We will delete inappropriate records.
[ Back to Home ]